My sabbatical is over. I’m still unsure what is next… I am still wrestling with uncomfortable emotions… Yet, I realize its long past time… Long past time for what I ask myself? I’m not so sure, but I am clear that I want to create new realities for myself. I want to break out of my paralysis. It’s time to actually implement the myriad tools I possess. It’s time to step back into the coaching role – to inspire and facilitate quality of life for both me and others. It’s time to step out of my funk and back into passions and power.

What exactly are you going to do with the rest of your life?

Can you answer that question? Do you have an inkling? Are you already doing it?

I’ve noticed themes for myself recently. Now how do I translate these into meaningful days and financial abundance?

Art

Creativity

Women’s Issues

Entrepreneurship

Flexible Schedule

Beauty

Leadership

Tranquility

Personal Development

Health and Wellness

Nature

Communication

Self-Expression

Design

Brilliance

Innovation

How do you show up in your life that you are proud of? What are you doing that inspires you? What are others doing that you feel inspired by?

